Better Hearing Center Reviews
Better Hearing Center Reviews
Click here to leave a review
Golden Gate Hearing Services
Overall Practice Rating - ★★★★★ 5 out of 5 based on 37 ratings.
Thirty-seven Reviews.
Posted On: 0000-00-00 ★★★★★ Berkeleybird2@gmail.com Best ever! San Francisco
Posted On: 0000-00-00 ★★★★★ whartn@att.net You have been outstanding.I have Lyric for 3 years.It is very important to have a knowledgeable staff to work thru problems new technology.
Thanks
San Francisco
Posted On: 0000-00-00 ★★★★★ dcohenmd@comcast.net Outstanding service and care! Evaluation and treatment are comprehensive, personalized and provided by a staff who are deeply concerned about the patient's total wellbeing. Dr Shui Lan
particularly deserves to be singled out for her excellent care.
San Francisco
Posted On: 2017-02-16 ★★★★★ Thank you for your professional help and friendliness. Enjoy having you keep me from staying home -- all the time! San Francisco
Posted On: 2017-01-20 ★★★★★ As usual, my experience was faultless. My hearing aids were cleaned with efficiency and courtesy and I was greeted by the audiologist with utmost friendliness. I always en joy my visits to Golden Gate Hearing Aid Services. San Francisco
Posted On: 2016-12-02 ★★★★★ friedaq206@gmail.com I was very impressed with the very careful evaluation done and with the hearing aids then prescribed. Follow-up visits were with checking the ears and aids for wax were done. The ambience of the office and assistance very warm. San Francisco
Posted On: 2015-09-30 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek Mark is my Audiologist. He provides great service, is patient and sensitive to my needs. He's awesome. Caren and the office staff are always kind and helpful. CSG Better Hearing Center rocks! :) San Francisco
Posted On: 2015-09-30 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek Tamara Cares. She is an outstanding employee! San Francisco
Posted On: 2015-09-30 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek I brought my 96 year old Aunt into your office for new hearing aids. My aunt was apprehensive about the process, as well as the cost, as it IS a huge investment. Better Hearing 'walked' us through the whole process and negotiated the cost with my aunt so that she was able to make the best choice of hearing aid for her needs as well as her budget. I feel Better Hearing was very helpful in helping my aunt to make a well-informed decision. Better Hearing has seen us many times throughout the month of trial and made numerous adjustments on the hearing aids for my aunt so that she can not only hear well (and better) but be comfortable as well. Better Hearing has listened to all my aunt's needs, as well as complaints, without making her feel a burden. Better Hearing has done all this with the utmost patience and respect as well as professional knowledge in my opinion. Thank you. San Francisco
Posted On: 2015-09-30 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek Mark Sanford at CSG Better Hearing Center gave me back my mom. I was afraid she was developing dementia, but the problem was simply her very old hearing aids. Mark took the time to make sure he fit my mom with the best devices for her hearing loss at a price she could afford. Now she is connected to our conversations and as sharp as ever. What a difference! I couldn't get my mom to talk about her hearing loss until my dad had an injury and mom realized she couldn't hear him when he called for her. Hearing loss can be a sensitive subject for many, but now my mom talks about the fact that she didn't know she was missing so much. I highly recommend Mark Sanford and his staff at the Better Hearing Center. San Francisco
Posted On: 2015-09-30 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek Your service in Walnut Creek office has been outstanding. San Francisco
Posted On: 2015-09-30 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek Thank you CSG for always taking care of my hearing aid needs. You are friendly, knowledgeable and most accommodating. It is always a pleasure to come to your office. San Francisco
Page Number:1 2 3 4
Our Better Hearing Center Locations

CSG Better Hearing Center
31 Panoramic Way, FL1
Walnut Creek, CA 94595
925-588-7113

Better Hearing Center of Berkeley
2316 Dwight Way
Berkeley, CA 94704
510-695-2498

Better Hearing Center of Palo Alto
2483 Old Middlefield Way, Suite 110
Mountain View, CA 94043
650-241-3000

Better Hearing Center of Monterey
665 Munras Avenue, Suite 103
Monterey, CA 93940
831-648-1600

Golden Gate Hearing Services (San Francisco)
1400 Franklin Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
(415) 287-0509

CSG Better Hearing Services, Inc., A Professional Audiology Corporation

Golden Gate Hearing Services
1400 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA 94109
(415) 287-0509
Privacy Policy


Site Map